Sunday Social: Random.

In hopes that I’ll continue blogging I’m linking up with Neely today for Sunday Social… this week we are playing catch up with life. Easy, peezy, lemon squeezy…
Sunday Social

1. What is on my current wishlist…

I want a new pair of chestnut colored boots. A new pair of cowboy boots. Sweaters. Patterned skinnies. Some color stay lip color. I’m really digging wearing color on my lips lately but it never seems to stay on long. And I want a lot of black… I’m usually all about color but recently I’ve wanted more neutral tones in my wardrobe.

2. Share a new app that I have recently discovered:

Honestly, I don’t know. I tend to use the same apps – I did recently download Evernote, but I haven’t really used it yet…

3. What is a new fall TV show that has been added to the DVR???

Nashville. I’m obsessed. {I think we’ve been over this… ;)} I think that’s the only new show that I’m completely obsessed with. So good… if you aren’t watching it… start.

4. Share my social media links for y’all to follow me on… Cause you know you wanna! And which is my favorite…

Twitter , Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram – I enjoy them all for different reasons. How’s the for having a favorite?!

5. What is a TV show or Movie or Song you could listen to or watch over and over and over and never get tired of…feel free to name one of each:

TV Show – Friends, Full House, Boy Meets World, One Tree Hill. Movie – Dirty Dancing, The Notebook, Legally Blonde, and chic flick really. Song – Kip Moore’s album, Jana Kramer’s album, anything Jason Aldean or Kate Voegele

And there we have – the questions you’ve been dying to know. 😉

Have a wonderful end to your weekend. I’m off to hopefully go to the gym and decide on what’s for dinner tonight… I’m thinking homemade pizza…

Your sweet words mean so much...

