I haven’t given into the T. Swift craze.

Its Ok Thursdays

 

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve linked up for “It’s ok” Thursday… and in loo of trying to keep myself blogging… I thought I’d make it a comeback.

It’s ok…

to get completely frustrated with your computer because your webcam isn’t working. I really wanted to post a vlog… but alas, it won’t allow it.

to watch Friends, at least once… every. single. day. {I’m watching it as we speak…}

to have cereal and wine for dinner. Some nights I just don’t feel like cooking. And really want a glass of wine.

to be looking forward the election being over so I don’t hear the commercials everywhere. All the time. Even on Pandora?!

to have opted against wearing makeup all week for a few more minutes in my warm bed.

to be in love with Deacon on Nashville… and? He’s 47… he looks damn good for 47. #yum

to have not given into the Taylor Swift “Red” craze… yet.

to have already worn my fur vest like 5 times already this fall. #obsessed

See, obsessed.

 

Happy Thursday, chica’s!

 

3 thoughts on “I haven’t given into the T. Swift craze.

Your sweet words mean so much...

