I hope… {Happy Halloween}

 

that you haven’t stopped caring about this little ole blog.

that you aren’t annoyed too much that I go through periodic moments of MIA{ness}.

that you take a moment to be grateful for what you have in the wake of this crazy hurricane that blasted the East Coast.

that you got to enjoy a warm cup of coffee or tea or hot chocolate this morning. {I’m still working on mine… and it’s no longer warm. #fail}

that it warms up a little bit around here… I was enjoying fall… and I’m not quite ready for winter yet.

that Harper comes soon {but not sooner than she should!} because I can’t wait to meet her.

that the reading glasses I recently purchased help – and that I don’t actually need glasses.

that Nashville doesn’t get cancelled – I’m in love with that show… anyone else???

that I actually get back into the swing of things. Like now. I missed blogging.

that y’all have a fantastic Halloween… stay safe, stay warm, and eat lots of candy! {Oh! And watch some scary movies… }

Halloween ’12 – my best costume. Vampire.

 

Halloween ’10 – please note how thrilled he looks. #crazycatlady

 

Halloween ’09 – I was a cowgirl. So not original.

Happy Halloween, pumpkins!

Your sweet words mean so much...

