I believe in…

Linking up with Erin, duh. 

 

I believe in following a strict schedule of watching Friends re-runs. 11pm. Every night. Nick@Nite.

I believe in fresh, country air. It’s good for the soul.

I believe in the want to sleep in… but I never sleep in past 830.

I believe in working out. It makes a person a little happier… cause lets face it, endorphin’s make people happy, and happy people just don’t kill their husbands. 😉

I believe in being silly. As often as possible.

I believe in tea, hazelnut coffee, and whiskey.

 

I believe in the importance of family. And friends that are like family. Where would we be without them?

I believe in “Thank You’s” “Good Morning’s” and “I’m Sorry’s” – it’s the little things that we need to hear the most.

I believe in taking the time to give yourself a proper manicure. Weekly.

 

I believe in reading. Books are the best therapy.

 

I believe in singing at the top of my lungs. Whenever I can.

I believe in leopard print, cowboy boots, and big, messy hair.

I believe in forgiveness.

I believe in letting people choose their own paths.

I believe in kitty cuddle time.

I believe in screwing up – most of the time, that’s the only way any of us will ever learn.

I believe in sleep… which is where I’m off to. {Actually, I’m off to watch Friends. Don’t act like you aren’t watching it too… Ohh Janice and Chandler. *sniff*}

Are you linking up with Erin at Living in Yellow?? You should. It’s a pretty kickassbum  link up!

Happy Thursday, lovelies. 

p.s. I know I’ve sucked at blogging lately. I apologize. But sometimes, it happens. Don’t hate, yo?!

 

5 thoughts on “I believe in…

Your sweet words mean so much...

