Nannies, Nachos, and Mother Nature.

Its Ok Thursdays
It’s ok…

to watch Beverly Hills Nannies and thank your lucky stars that your nannying job was NOTHING like that!! {Thank you, Amy!!}

to skip the gym in loo of budlight, chicken nachos, and girl time.

to be scheming how I’m going to get backstage at the Kip Moore concert tomorrow and charm him into falling in love with me.

to have been mentally planning my wardrobe choices for this concert for the past 24 hours.

to really, really, really love Christmas but not really understand the whole Christmas in July extravaganza.

to be praying, crossing my fingers, and toes, and your fingers and toes that the storms that are supposed to hit today – don’t. No more severe weather, okay, Mother Nature?! We get the point.

to be thinking about attempting the 17 Day Diet…

to have a pretty quiet weekend planned and being extremely happy about it.

to be wrapping this post up so I can veg out and read for a bit.

 

And please be jealous of me and my Kip Moore/ Billy Currington concert going tonight!!! I. Can’t. Wait. Hopefully I’ll manage to take some pictures this time!

Happy Thursday, chicadees…

Hope y’all link up with Neely and Amber for It’s Ok Thursday – it’s a big one this week – it’s their year anniversary of these link ups! So… go link up!

Your sweet words mean so much...

