Rules of life. {Just one}

I hate when I turn the TV on and there is absolutely nothing on. Nothing. Not. A. Thing. So… Teen Mom it is. Seriously, I can’t believe this show is still on? Haven’t we seen this drama enough??? Just a few words to the ladies {and MTV}… Dear Farrah, smile. It’ll get you much further in life than those ugly scowls and shitty mood you’re always in. Dear Maci, you’re my favorite, but seriously… a “family” photo shoot… with your ex and his gf? Uh… weird. And girl, there’s such a thing as powder or those oil blotter things – it’ll soak that oil right off your face. Dear Catelynn, Kudos to you – you’ve grown up a lot since I started watching this show and dealt with things very gracefully. I can’t imagine. Dear Amber, I haven’t been paying any attention – so I really got nothing. And lastly – Dear MTV, I’m not gonna lie and I’m not ashamed to admit I really kinda enjoy Snooki & JWoww {Don’t act like you haven’t watched it – I won’t judge;)}. They’re pretty stinkin’ funny. But The Real World? I really used to love this show, and wanted to be on it but now… it just makes me feel so old. And I really, really, really don’t like that. #justmythoughts

Anyways, I’m fresh out of anything interesting to say {pretty obvious, huh}… it’s like my midweek slump. Do you have those days?

So I’ll stop rambling and leave you with this…


It’s the truth guys – never question Cinderella’s decisions but always, always, always question Snooki’s.

Happy hump day, chickies!

Your sweet words mean so much...

