It’s okay to be thankful…

I love this blog link up “Hey it’s okay and Thankful for…” wrapped up into one post. Join Neely at A Complete Waste of Makeup, Amber at Brunch with Amber, and Tracy at Then I Got to Thinking for this fun Thursday mashup.

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s okay…

to skip the gym two days in row. Everyone needs a break, right?

to write a cheat sheet of photog tips to remember while second shooting a wedding tomorrow.

to loathe the 99 degree weather AND the 20 degree weather. I like a nice 70 degree day, I don’t think that’s too much to ask for.

to kindly ask Tric if he could clean up all the fur he seems to be shedding. #damnlonghairedcats

to enjoy some J.D. in my rootbeer this week. It’s been my only real indulgence. I think it’ll be ok.

to not put away my clothes today even though they’re all nicely clean and folded.

to suck at blogging every once in awhile.

to eat a chocolate covered oreo AFTER you’ve already decided to skip the gym.

I’m thankful for…

my amazing family and friends.

Starbucks iced tea and red bull.

my job.

old friends becoming new again.

lazy summer days.

the opportunity to be creative everyday.

my gym membership – I love getting back to working out again.

What are you thankful for today??

Your sweet words mean so much...

