Pinteresting. {Sweet Summertime}

Ocean waves...

I imagine drinking these {blackberry mojitos} while being at the beach with my bests.

Best friends - I love this.

Serious motivation.

Being sweet. And silly. And in the moment.

Summer reminds us all to live a little more. Adventure a little more.

The beginning of May is always the first taste of summer… you begin to think of your summer plans and find this motivation that lies dormant for the other 8 months of the year. I love it. {It’s also my birthday month so I REALLY love it!} I’m looking forward to cookouts, bonfires, drinks on the patios, weekend getaways, relaxing in the sun, and just enjoying life this summer.

What are you looking forward to?

Check out my lovely friend, Beth’s blog and see what’s inspiring her.

Happy Tuesday, again. 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Pinteresting. {Sweet Summertime}

  1. Pingback: May the force be with you {Pinteresting} | With glitter in her veins…

  2. Pingback: Weekly (Unofficial) Photo Challenge : Summer « Mystiic

Your sweet words mean so much...

