She sees the world through coral lenses… {Pinteresting Tuesday}

I need these pants.

I'm intrigued. Mint, blood orange, whiskey sour.

Coral. Coral. Coral. Do not be surprised if I sport something similar very, very soon.

Matte. Coral. Stripes.

Beyond true.

Coral and Orange.

Great use of a small place... and I adore the coral/blue room.

Words I try to live by.

Coral. I absolutely adore this color. It’s timeless.

Happy Tuesday, sweets. Don’t forget to stop over and see what my sweet friend, Beth in pinning this week!

2 thoughts on “She sees the world through coral lenses… {Pinteresting Tuesday}

  1. Pingback: Quilt love {Pinteresting} | With glitter in her veins…

Your sweet words mean so much...

