What I’m Wearing. {Old clothes, that’s what.}

I wish, wish, wish I would stop sneezing and being stuffy. I’m SOOO over it. Last night I had a hot toddie {whiskey, tea, lemon, honey} for the first time and I think that’s what every sick person needs. It made me feel much better while I was drinking it. But I still woke up feeling yucky. So, I threw this on. Literally, just threw it on… it was one of those “just get dressed and look alive” mornings. I think everything I have on is like 3 years old.

Also, who wants to trade me closets? #pleaseandthankyou

Earrings// Forever 21. Pink Cardi// Express {I honestly think it’s from senior year of HS} Turq V-neck// Wal-mart. Skirt// American Eagle {by way of Amy’s closet} Yellow Sandals// Target {little girls}

Happy Wednesday… again.

Your sweet words mean so much...

