What I’m Wearing. {Here kitty, kitty}

Channeling my love of cats and animal print today. It’s a yucky, rainy day but a busy day! I’m working till early afternoon then heading down home for my brother’s bday celebration. Which I’m looking forward to. We are cooking out and having a scavenger hunt! And if you haven’t noticed… I really love this jacket.

This outfit would look great with a pair of Hunter rainboots… don’t ya think?? #birthdaypresent

Jacket// T.J. Maxx. Tiger top// Macy’s. Purple tank// Ruehl. Leopard bandage skirt// Forever 21. Rain boots// Forever 21.

Happy Saturday, lovers! Hope y’all have a fabulous weekend!

Your sweet words mean so much...

