What I’m Wearing. {Dear Winter, go away.}

Well, that little taste of spring and summer has disappeared. It’s cold. I don’t like it. I do believe it’s made me a bit of a grump, but whatever. 🙂 However, that’s no reason to not wear bright, happy colors… right? right! {excuse the blurriness of the photo – it happens.}

Turq. Infinity Scarf// Made by me. Pink Blazer// Thrifted. Then altered by me. White long sleeve// Hollister. White flowy tank// Ruehl {may you rest in peace}. Black Leggings// Forever 21. Gray Slouchy Boots// Marshall’s.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {Dear Winter, go away.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

