Pinteresting. {A day late and a dollar short.}

Nope… my title has NOTHING to do with what I found pinteresting this week… just popped in my head. And I went with it.

The colorblocking inspires me.

I want to try this - a coconut oil hair treatment.

I adore their style, their hair, and well... I kinda wish I had their lives. 😉

Color.

Messy hair. I love it.

This. Color.

I love this.

So that’s my random weekly round up.

Now, go check out Nerd Girl Style 101 with Beth today. She pinned soo many cute things, I love her theme this week!

Happy hump day, kittens!

6 thoughts on “Pinteresting. {A day late and a dollar short.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

