What I’m Wearing. {I love my Chucks.}

I love my pink chucks. They are old and dirty and perfect. And more than anything, I love to throw ’em on with a skirt. It just adds a playful vibe to whatever you are wearing them with. I love bandage skirts like this one {I have several} they are beyond versatile. You can dress them up with sky high heels, and a sparkly top or throw on a tshirt and chucks and you’re good to go. I stayed up a bit late last night reading the second book in the Hush, Hush series {if you haven’t read this book – do it. NOW} so I was a little sleepy this morning; hence the lazy attire.

Also, tonight is the One Tree Hill series finale {no, this has NOTHING to do with what I’m wearing} and I’m going to cry like a baby. I have been watching this show since the pilot episode aired and been a fan ever since. It’s funny how we get so addicted to TV shows, huh? {Maybe a little pathetic, too – but whatever.} But Brooke Davis will always be one of my favorite characters… on anything. Ohhh, tonight it going to be so sad. #passthetissues #ineedtobuyanewboxandsomewine

Earrings//Forever 21. Denim Shirt//Thrifted. Neon Coral Tshirt//Forever 21 {years ago}. Floral Bandage Skirt//Gabriel Brothers.

4 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {I love my Chucks.}

  1. Super cute, my pink chucks twinsie! Also… I found sparkly boat shoes at Meijer in the little girls section! Soon they will be mine.

    • Thank you!! This is one of my favorite go-to’s – I’m ready for it be warm again so I can wear it differently! I vote yes on the buying and beating up a pair of chucks this summer 🙂

Your sweet words mean so much...

