What I’m Wearing. {Who’s in the army now?}

I love this jacket. It pairs perfectly with a lot of dresses and takes a fancy dress to casual. I like anything that does that. Versatile pieces are what my closet is made of. This dress is so old, probably 3 years old and my leopard flats have seen better days… but they’re beyond comfy and I love them.

Earrings: Kohl’s. Army Green Jacket: T.J. Maxx. Pink Dress: Old Navy. Leopard Flats: Target {little girls section}.

And here is a similar outfit that you can buy in stores…

1. Drawstring Utility Jacket. $32.80//Forever 21.

2. Ruffle Trimmed Woven Dress. $17.80//Forever 21.

3. Circular Fringe Earrings. $4.80//Forever 21.

4. Leopard Print Flats. $15.99//Cutie123.

Happy Tuesday!

4 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {Who’s in the army now?}

Your sweet words mean so much...

