Pinteresting. {Easter Sunday.}

Hello Easter Sunday, {well, it’s not quite Easter Sunday… BUT it’s time to start thinking about what you’re going to wear.} I always imagine Easter dresses to be very prim and proper – and I realize most ladies {unless you are a child} don’t really wear or think about Easter dresses, but I look forward to any occasion to dress girlie. These dresses are all from ModCloth and I then pinned them onto my Style board on Pinterest. They all have a very similar feel – floral, girlie, classy, but simple. And I like that.

Want to see what I’m wearing on Easter Sunday?

Too bad, you’ll have to wait for the photos, kids! 🙂

And, we can’t forget the accessories – this is where you can choose to make the dress a little more funky, classy, subdued… the sky is really the limit!

Here are my favorites…

I mean, how adorable is that little bunny ring?!

Are you getting all fancy schmancy for Easter??

Don’t forget to visit my lovely friend, Beth and see what she found pinteresting for Easter!

Happy Tuesday, kittens!

5 thoughts on “Pinteresting. {Easter Sunday.}

  1. LOVELY DRESSES:) I like your blog …its cute…If you want some swedish inspiration you can check out my blog:) I wish you a great week with lots of sun.

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis.se
    (Sweden)

Your sweet words mean so much...

