What I’m Wearing. {I am a J.Crew snob}

I walked out the door this morning and it’s cold. I think I have tunnel vision with the weather. I saw the number 75 on my phone… and just assumed it was already warmish… it’s not. But… it’s all a state of mind, right?! {Right!} So, I must confess, I’m a little bit of a J.Crew snob. If I won the lottery today you can bet your bum I’d just buy the entire store. You must be wondering what brought this up… {or maybe you aren’t} but it’s this FABULOUS skirt. Do you love it? I DO. Funny story {again, maybe not to you} but I used to have this exact skirt, in this perfect green shade from J.Crew… somewhere along the way it has gotten lost… {I secretly think my mom klepto’d it and won’t fess up. ;)} anyways… I stumbled upon the coral version at Goodwill, in my size, it was like the heaven’s opened up and there was a light shining down {yes, it was that serious}. So clearly, I’m now the proud owner of this almost vintage skirt {it’s like 6 years old}.

And I threw it on with this leopard top… why? Because, why not? I like, okay, LOVE to mix prints.

And the shoes… *swoon* these were a birthday present a couple years ago from my Momma. I heart them.

Earrings: Forever 21. Leopard Shirt: Forever 21. Coral Skirt: J.Crew {by way of Goodwill}. Black T-strap Espadrilles: Macy’s.

Happy Friday, lovers! And happy birthday to all those fabulous people I mentioned before!

7 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {I am a J.Crew snob}

Your sweet words mean so much...

