What I’m Wearing. {Clueless.}

This is my favorite shirt. Ever. If you know me, you know why. {Clueless is my all time favorite movie}. I felt like changing up the makeup today with just mascara and red lips… and my nerdy glasses. I like it. {I think} and I think I wanna invest in some long wearing lip stuff. This doesn’t last {and is alllllll over my water bottle!}. I have had these pants for probably a year and haven’t worn them. They’re comfy, again… I think I like ’em.

Earrings: Elder Beerman {Christmas gift from my parents} Clueless tank: Forever 21. White Cardigan: Target. Khaki, Cargo skinnies: T.J. Maxx. Cowboy booties: Kohls.

Happy Tuesday.

6 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {Clueless.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

