What I’m Wearing. {It’s cold.}

I woke up to a freezing cold bedroom this morning. {someone accidentally left her window wide open. oops.} I was home at my parents house all weekend and I didn’t really pack anything for very chilly weather. Or unshaven legs, wait what?! {sometimes I’m lazy, okay?} This is what I threw on, with nappy hair, and no makeup – it’s Monday, I’m allowed.

Earrings: Forever 21. Coral Jacket: Marshall’s. White Tanks: Target. Black Leggings: Forever 21. Sparkly Boat Shoes: Target. {little girls}

Happy Monday, loves.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {It’s cold.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

