What I’m Wearing. {Those pants, again?!}

This was actually yesterday. Today I’m lounging around the house in sweats… and no one needs to see that. 🙂 Like I’ve said before, I really like these pants. They’re comfy and fun. And surprisingly go with a lot of things I have in my closet. The weather has cooled down a bit – which I’m not complaining about – but my arms were a bit cool in this. I wore this for a day of shopping with my momma. I later changed into a black lace shirt and wedges for a family get together and drinks with friends. {But, I failed to get a picture of it.}

Earrings: Forever 21. Floral Shirt: Marshalls. Black Tank: Forever 21. Pink Skinnies: Forever 21. Flats: Marshall’s.  Bracelets: A gift from a friend. {from Brazil}

 I tried bubblegum pink lip stick/gloss {Wet n’ Wild, cause I’m fancy like that} – what do you think? Yay? Nay? {and no, this wasn’t supposed to be the duck face – it was more for emphasis of the pink lips}

I love the back of this shirt. It’s sheer leopard print. This shirt was very “me”.

Happy Sunday, kittens!

3 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing. {Those pants, again?!}

  1. absolutely LOVING you in this outfit! YAY to the pink lips too 🙂 And dang, how do you get your hair to curl so perfectly? After seeing this I am totally growing out my hair again!
    xoxo, darling girl 🙂

    • Awww, thanks girl! I was kinda liking the pink lips too – I want to get the kind that stays on forever. I have been trying to figure out how to perfectly curl my hair… and I think I’ve figured it out!!! It’s super easy!

Your sweet words mean so much...

