What I’m wearing. {Stripes. Leopard. Curls.}

I really can’t believe this weather. Today it’s officially spring and it actually feels like summer around here. I can’t believe I can leave the house in a sleeveless dress in the morning and not freeze my bum off. I’m sleepy and kinda have a sore throat so I didn’t want to think about what I’m wearing. I love this dress {please ignore the wrinkles – I didn’t realize how bad they were till I was taking pictures} but it’s a little boobilicious for everyday wear so I threw on my scarf. And why were booties when it’s so warm out? Well, because eventually it’s going to be far too warm to be sporting boots and I wanna get my wear out of them. I’m ready for a nap already. Ughhh.

Earrings: Much Love, Illy. Leopard Scarf: Charming Charlie. Stripe Dress: Marshall’s. Booties: Kohl’s.

Have a fabulous Tuesday, dudes and dudettes!

Your sweet words mean so much...

