What I’m wearing. {Messy hair. Glasses. Maxi dress.}

Good morning, kittens. The rainy morning really wanted me to stay in bed {yep, it said that}. But alas, I had to get up and get moving. Days like this call for comfy clothes and this dress is just about the comfiest thing in the world. I have such a hard time finding maxi dresses that are short enough but this one… perfect. My momma says they just make me look shorter… which may be true, but… they’re comfortable. It’s a messy hair and glasses kind of day. And maybe a double red bull… oh wait, that may be everyday….

Glasses: Walmart. Earrings: Forever 21. White denim jacket: Levi’s – bday gift from my parents a couple years ago. Maxi dress: Gabe’s last summer. Yellow sandals: Target last summer {little girls}.

I promise I’ll have some more worthy posts next week – I needed a little regroup for a week.

Happy Thursday, lover butts.

Your sweet words mean so much...

