What I’m wearing. {Shades of blue.}

It is absolutely perfect outside today. Almost 80 degrees and sunny… it just doesn’t get much better. On a day like today I’d typically opt for a dress… but we were shooting lots of little kiddos this morning so shorts were much more appropriate. These are my very pair. So comfortable. I actually bought them last summer as skinnies with the intention of cutting them off – it’s hard to find the right length of shorts – so I improvised.

Sheer top: Target. White tank: Target. Blue shorts: Forever 21. Espadrilles: Old Navy. Bracelets: Kohl’s, Claires, and J.Crew.

I’m a huge sucker for detail on clothing and this top has lattice sleeves which I think add a cute element.

And these shoes… Ohhhh, I loveeee them! I wear them as much as I can. And surprisingly, they are quite comfortable. Espadrille’s are my summer form of boots. I have a million pairs and I wear them quite often.

Hope you get out to enjoy this amazing weather.

Happy hump day, sweetpeas.

3 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Shades of blue.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

