What I’m wearing. {Stripes. Fur. Boots.}

It doesn’t feel like a Saturday at all. We have photo shoots all day at the studio. I was very sleepy when I woke up this morning – I didn’t want to think about what I was wearing today – alas, this is what I saw when I got out of shower and I threw it on. Add the fur vest just for the “I look like I thought about my outfit” affect. I am downing a large Red Bull this morning so I should be full of energy soon!

Earrings {that you can’t see}: Forever 21. Fur Vest: Kohl’s. Stripe sweater: Old Navy but I got it thrifting. White tank: Marshall’s. Leggings: Walmart {I swear by these leggings}. Boots: Shoes.com {Momma bought them for me for Christmas 2 years ago – comfiest boots in the world!}

Hope you guys have a wonderful weekend!

8 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Stripes. Fur. Boots.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

