What I’m wearing. {Plaid. Jeans.}

This never happens. I never wear actual jeans… of the flare/bootcut variety. I’ve gotten so used to skinnies and leggings that I’ve neglected my massive collection of denim. And don’t ask me why I felt compelled to wear them today. Something different maybe? It’s also a veryyy messy hair day – when I woke up this morning it looked something like Rocker Barbie from the 80’s – I’m not kidding, at all.

So yea, I was hoping to wear it down… not. gonna. happen. I’m working at the studio then dinner with friends and family from back home tonight… so I had to get pretty for the entire day this morning!

Earrings: Much Love, Illy. Necklace: vintage {maybe it’s Amy’s…}. Patchwork Jacket: J.Crew but got it while thrifting years ago. White tank: Charlotte Russe. Jeans: Hollister. Booties: Target.

I love this necklace.

Happy Friday, loves! Y’all doing anything exciting this weekend???

3 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Plaid. Jeans.}

  1. Pingback: Do you thrift? | Messy Hair and Cowboy Boots

Your sweet words mean so much...

