What I’m wearing. {Rainy, sleepy day}

It’s so gross out today. It was all I could not to just roll out of bed in my PJ’s and make it a self declared pajama day at the studio. Luckily, I had decided on my outfit last night. Otherwise, I think the pajama’s – or at least a boring hoodie would have won this battle. I told y’all last week that I was kinda obsessed with these pants. They will be worn weekly because I just don’t think daily is acceptable. Unfortunately. 😉 The pink skinnies kinda brighten up this super blah and uber sleepy day I’m having.

Earrings: Beach vendor in FL. {one of my favorite pairs of earrings, ever.} Scarf: Charming Charlie. Lace sleeved top: Thrift store. {I LOVED this when I found it – it required a few adjustments but the lace sleeves make it so girlie and fresh.} White tank: Hollister. Pink Skinnies: Forever 21. Booties: Kohl’s.


Happy Thursday.

5 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Rainy, sleepy day}

  1. Pingback: Do you thrift? | Messy Hair and Cowboy Boots

Your sweet words mean so much...

