What I’m wearing. {neutrals.}

And like all good things – the warm weather was just a fake out. It’s back to chilly again today. It’s rumored that tomorrow it’s supposed to warm again… let’s hope so.

I should really stop taking these pictures with my phone. Maybe my lil point and shoot would make prettier ones. Ohhh well.

Turq necklace: JcPenney forever ago. I wear this necklace all the time! Khaki trapeze jacket: Walmart, forever ago. White long sleeve: Hollister. Denim jeggings: American Eagle. Gold sparkly flats: Target.

Your sweet words mean so much...

