What I’m wearing. {Dots. Army. Boots.}

I saw on my phone that it’s supposed to be 68 today – 68!!!!!! That’s almost 70! That’s almost spring! Ahhhhmazing! {I am under no false illusion that it will stay this way but I’m enjoying it nonetheless!} So what’s a girl to do at the first fake out of spring?? Wear a dress, duh.

Green scarf: kiosk thing in the mall. Dress: Marshall’s, last spring. This is one of my FAVORITE dresses that I have! Jacket: T.J. Maxx for like $5. {bargain shopper, baby!} Booties: Kohl’s for $10. I’m excited to wear these boots this spring – I think they will look so cute with a lot of dresses. And they’re cowboy boot inspired – right. up. my. alley.

Is it warmish whereever you are today?? Are you embracing this spring like weather too???

4 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Dots. Army. Boots.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

