What I’m wearing. {Pink. Black. Neon.}

This picture is terrible {I took it SUPER quick as I was leaving this morning} – but maybe if you’re lucky I’ll manage a better one eventually.

I’m actually rocking the curly hair today, I think my hair is rejoicing. This is no lie people – I swear I heard it singing Hallelujah last night when I didn’t blow dry it.

I found pink skinnies. I. Am. In. Love. I want to wear them everyday – that might be weird, huh?

Black top – Gabe’s {Missy bought it on a trip home – that store ROCKS! So cheap!}

Black tank – Target.

Pink Skinnies – XXI

Leopard flats – Target {little girls section :)}

Notice my neon nails? They’re fun – I think it’s some cheapy polish from XXI – it won’t last, but it’s MUCH better than my chipping dark brown that I had yesterday. Ugh.

Have y’all tried colored skinnies? Will you? Love them? Hate them??

6 thoughts on “What I’m wearing. {Pink. Black. Neon.}

Your sweet words mean so much...

