A girl has needs.

Dear non existent boyfriend –

Since you completely dropped the ball on the ring I wanted for Valentine’s day… I’ll give you one more chance.

I want these boots for President’s Day. {Hey – it’s a holiday, right? Why can’t I ask for presents?!} It rains a lot in Ohio and well, quite frankly I’m really sick of my rain boots. I need new ones. Pretty ones. Tiffany blue Hunters.

What? A girl can dream, can’t she?

One thought on “A girl has needs.

  1. Pingback: A little bit of randomness. {again} | Messy Hair and Cowboy Boots

Your sweet words mean so much...

