Monday Obsessions. {Caramel. Purple. Stamping.}

The top 5 things I can’t get enough of lately…

1. The Civil Wars. A friend of mine recommended them to me and I haven’t stopped listening. It’s soulful and beautiful. {AND… not country! *gasp*}

2. Starbucks Soy Caramel Mocha. I don’t like coffee from Starbucks all that well {I’m an iced tea girl all the way}… but I tried this, and I am hooked. I’m trying to figure out the right mix of ingredients so I can make it at home and not have to spend $5 a pop!

2. Sushi. I could seriously eat it everyday.  {So, if you are craving this deliciousness – let me know, I’ll join you!}

4. Colored jeans. I scored a pair of purple skinnies at Target last week… and now I’ve decided I’m in need of every color. I have so many ideas of outfits floating around in my head that I can’t wait to wear. I know what I’ll be wearing all spring… {please excuse my messy room and awful picture!}

5. Konad Nail Stamping. I ordered this kit last week and should be receiving it any day now… and I am beyond excited. And as soon as it gets here and I give it a try, there will be a review going up! A friend of mine has tried it and loved it… I can not wait! #itsthelittlethings

What are you obsessed with lately? What amazing thing have you tried that you highly recommend???

Happy beautiful, Monday, lovers!

Your sweet words mean so much...

