Spring Preview. {Mulberry}

I know… we have barely had any winter weather {at least here in Ohio} but guys, I’m already so very ready for Spring fashion. I think that’s why I love this industry so much. It’s constantly changing. There’s never time to get bored. The build up to each new season is always exciting for us fashion lovers. And when I caught a glimpse of the Spring ’12 lines… I fell in love. All over again.

The Mulberry Spring ’12 ad campaign is adorable. I want every piece of this line. The neutrals combined with cotton candy colors; nothing quite says spring like that combination. {and I’m swooning for the wedges} I love the carefree ease. I could absolutely see myself wearing pieces like this throughout spring. {I wish it would have the pretty Mulberry logo on the tag… but alas, #brokefashiongirl} I think another element that really adds to the campaign is the over-exaggerated backdrop, it gives it a very playful vibe.

{images via}

Come back tomorrow to see a preview of Valentino’s Spring ’12 line.

Happy Tuesday, dolls.

Love always.

2 thoughts on “Spring Preview. {Mulberry}

Your sweet words mean so much...

