{semi wordless wednesday} i love…

I have been the world’s worst blogger this month. Ugh.

The holidays have taken over {which I LOVE}!

And I’ve been crazzzzyyyy busy at work helping Amy open her new photography studio in the Short North! So exciting and so proud of her! There’s a HUGE grand opening party Saturday {if you are in the area… you should come out! Some seriously fun stuff happening!} It’s been a really fun adventure helping her do this, so glad she has let me be a little part of it!

I have been overwhelmed by all these pretty things I keep seeing lately… I swear I fall in love wayy too easily with things {not boys, mind you… but things… and kittens.} And here they are… pardon me while I swoon over these pretties…

{p.s. I’m linked up with Daphne at Flip Flops and Pearls for Wordless Wednesday… and you should too!}

Photobucket




all images {via}

Happy Wednesday, loves!

Love always.

3 thoughts on “{semi wordless wednesday} i love…

Your sweet words mean so much...

