Birthdays. Sushi. Karaoke. 4th of July.

Hey pretties πŸ™‚
Happy 4th of July to you!!
Hope you are having the most fabulous weekend – mine has been filled with…
 sushi {i’m slowly trying different kinds and i’m really enjoying it.}
karaoke {first time for this… and it was a blast! I made a total ass of myself – but it was so fun!}
drinks
movies {I watched Marley and Me – I don’t know what I was thinking. That movie is too sad!}
and friends.
Pretty nice if I do say so myself πŸ™‚

Aren’t these cupcakes amazing?! Our sweet friend Tammi bakes these bad boys. Check her out – she is AHHHHMAZINGGGG! Polka Dot Cupcakery

ο»ΏAnd it was this guy’s bday! Happy Birthday Alex!!!!
p.s. Today is also my cousin Laura’s birthday – This girl is more like my sister than my cousin. She and I can fight and bicker but laugh and be silly in the next minute. I love this girl with all my heart. She is one of the strongest girls I’ve ever known and I am so proud of her for all she has done. If you are friends with her – pop over to her page and wish her a happy birthday. She deserves one of the best! Happy Birthday girlie!!
What’d y’all do for your long weekend?!
Love always.
5 thoughts on “Birthdays. Sushi. Karaoke. 4th of July.

Your sweet words mean so much...

