Pink and Green Thursday {my bedroom}

Hi loves, how are you??

How’d we get to Thursday already?? I think a new calendar should be issued where Monday is also part of the weekend… what do you think?? Another day to the weekend?!? I’m so game. 😉

So its Thursday {Duh, Jackie we have already established this… #fail} and that means its time to linky up for pink and green Thursday! And I’m particularly excited about today because the photos are from my bedroom…

Oh my little bedroom. I had to do some rearranging last night because its that time of year where I need to put in my air conditioner. *sigh* I love summer… but I also prefer my windows open. Oh well… beggars can’t be choosers so I hear…

Anywho… its still a work in process but here it is for your viewing pleasure!

And if you have any decorating ideas for a teeny tiny room or storage ideas for a teeny tiny closet… I’d love to hear them!!!!!

Have a fabulous day, pretties!!

Love always.






2 thoughts on “Pink and Green Thursday {my bedroom}

Your sweet words mean so much...

