What I wore {Easter Sunday}.

bow {walmart}
earrings {forever 21}
dress {vintage}

It was a rainy Easter Sunday…but that didn’t stop me from throwing on a dress and espadrilles for our family dinner. I could live in these shoes {no, they are NOT comfortable.} but they are so cute! This dress is vintage and I’ve had it for ages and haven’t worn it. I think the next time I wear it I’ll belt it, but I was running late this morning and thus forgot a belt. The dress is so comfy… maybe one of the most comfortable dresses I own. 
What did you wear on Easter Sunday??
Have a fabulous Monday!
Love always.
5 thoughts on “What I wore {Easter Sunday}.

Your sweet words mean so much...

