You’re going to catch a cold…


…from the ice inside your soul.


Very powerful lyrics. I just discovered Christina Perri — I don’t know if I’m the last to hear about her or what but WOW… the lyrics, the voice, needless to say… I’m hooked.
Her album doesn’t officially drop until May 3 {hello, early birthday present!} but you can still hear her EP on her website.
She has a very unique voice and style. I promise if you check her out you won’t regret it.
Has any new music caught your attention lately? I’m always looking for something new to listen to! Let me know!
Happy Monday, dolls…hope this one treats you well!
Love always,
me
3 thoughts on “You’re going to catch a cold…

Your sweet words mean so much...

