30 days of lists.

30DAYSButton

I stumbled upon this blog the other day and fell in love with it. It’s simple… each day for 30 days you make a list. Each list is prompted… all you have to do is fill in the endless blanks. I only started 2 days ago, but I’m already addicted. It’s really thought provoking…
Day 11 – Date night ideas…

Day 10 – My wishlist…

Click on the above link to this blog/project – believe me, you’ll be addicted too!
I’ll be posting my new lists everyday.
Happy Friday, Dolls!
Love always,
me
Your sweet words mean so much...

